skip navigation

    And The Results are:

    2017-2018 Executive Council Election Results:

    Commissioner:                         Robert Schmahl:  100%

    B Division Commissioner:         James Michener: 100%

    *C Division Commissioner:        5/7 Run Off results - Thomas Skiles - 64%

    D Division Commissioner:       John Reumann: 100%

    Secretary:                                Jennifer Markwell: 55%

    Treasurer:                                Brad Casey: 61%

    Parliamentarian:                      Eric Bickerstaff: 53%

    Producer:                                Gerre Reynolds: 100%

    NAGAAA Representative:      Anthony Rodeghier: 54%

    Suncoast Softball League

    The Suncoast Softball League was organized in 1993 to promote a friendly, competitive and emotionally safe environment for gay men and women in the Tampa Bay area to participate in the sport of softball. Our goal as a league is to promote sportspersonship, tolerance and acceptance of GLBT persons as well as those in our community who are friendly and supportive of our ideals.

    For More Details Contact SSL Commissioner

    Suncoast Softball League Inc.

    Updates & News

    No news currently found.

    On Deck: The Newsletter of the Suncoast Softball League



    The Suncoast Softball League Newsletter


    GSWS 2018

    The NAGAAA World Series is Coming to Tampa in 2018.  Click the logo to learn more.

    Tampa GSWS 2018

    SuncoastSL SuncoastSoftball SuncoastSL


    Suncoast Softball League  
    Phone Number  
    Email Address